You gotta join us live for our next Google+ Hangout, totally free of charge. Not only will you learn terrific techniques, but if you tune in live, you can be entered to win excellent prizes to help you in your work. (Note: MUST BE TUNED IN LIVE TO WIN).

We’ll be giving away a copy of Perfectly Clear from Athentech.  Plus you never know what else.

We kick off Monday 4/18 at 2:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, and 11:00 am Pacific. 3:30 pm in Newfoundland.

RSVP here and it’ll show your local time.

This Month: Lightning Fast Workflow with David Crewe

Lightroom’s greatest superpower has always been the way it handles large numbers of photographs, both for organizing and finishing. In this episode, David Crewe joins Rob and Levi to show you how to use Lightroom to work with batches of photographs and speed your workflow into efficiency.
Join regular hosts Rob Sylvan  and Levi Sim live to ask questions and be entered to win some terrific prizes, too.

This episode will be useful for all levels of Lightroom users from beginner to advanced.

Tune in Live to enter the drawing for some terrific prizes from our sponsors.

We’ll see you here on Monday the 18th.

Hosts Rob Sylvan and Levi Sim hangout every month exploring Lightroom to help you smooth your workflow and finish your photographs with the vision in your mind’s eye.

Brought to you by Athentech, makers of Perfectly Clear.

The video will broadcast live right here, and be embedded here forever; but if you want to ask questions and be entered for a prize, you’ve gotta go to the G+ page here.

You can register for free here — SIGN UP. To learn more about how Google Hangouts work, click here — http://www.google.com/+/learnmore/hangouts/. Joining the hangout will let you ask questions and chat with attendees.  The video will also stream above in this post.

Recommended Posts

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
andre@blogable.eu

Would have hoped you include more information on certain suggestions, e.g. using DNG. I read forth and back whether I should switch or not and decided not to for a reason, some don’t even consider: amp sidecar files. I love them since I’m backing up online and don’t want to update complete photos, if all there’s to do is upload changed kbyte files. Also: to me it wasn’t clear if the speed gained by DNG comes from 1:1 previews or the imbedded ones. I also think that since camera raw 6.4 or so the speed difference between the format is… Read more »