Share this post with your friends:
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Live Q&A: Perfectly Clear Complete Version 3

We think Perfectly Clear Complete’s latest version 3 is pretty terrific software. It helps you make your pictures look their best faster and with greater finesse than other tools, and it integrates seamlessly with your workflow. It’s a powerful tool for colors and tone, and it does wonders on nature and people pictures alike. In this webinar, Levi Sim and Robert Vanelli will be demonstrating and answering all your questions. Levi and Vanelli use Perfectly Clear Complete daily in their portrait and nature work. They’ll show you how to finesse the settings, perform batch processing effortlessly, and utilize smart objects in Photoshop. They’ll use Lightroom and Photoshop to launch the plugin and show you best practices for workflow, too.

Join in Live to get answers to your questions and enter a drawing for a complimentary license for Perfectly Clear Complete.

Register here to join in. The broadcast is Tuesday, April 18th at 1:00 pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacific and 2:30 pm in New Foundland.

Share this post with your friends:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

You might also like:

Thanks to our partners who make Photofocus possible:

Drobo – Drobo is the smartest storage solution in the world. Drobo is storage that protects data — photos, videos and everything else — from hard drive failure. Drobo is peace of mind for the working pro or serious amateur who have a lot of external drives cluttering up the desktop. Save 10% with the coupon code PHOTOFOCUS.

Lume Cube – Proudly known as the World’s Most Versatile Light™, Lume Cube represents the future of LED Lighting. Check out the new Lume Cube STROBE, offering anti-collison lighting for drones!

Backblaze – Get peace of mind knowing your files are backed up securely in the cloud. Back up your Mac or PC just $6/month.

B&H – B&H is a world renowned supplier of all the gear photographers, videographers, and cinematographers need and want to create their very best work.

Skylum – Your photos, more beautiful in minutes. Makers of Luminar, Aurora and Photolemur, Skylum adapts to your style and skill level. Check out the new Luminar 3, now available.

Perfectly Clear Complete – Built for precision. Made for beauty. Perfectly Clear has mastered the science of intelligent image correction – creating superior quality photos in record time, so you can get back to doing what you really love…in no time. Special Photofocus deal here.

Viewbug – Learn and improve your photography with over 500 videos. Trusted by millions around the world, join over 2 million photographers who already use Viewbug.