You gotta join us live for our next Google+ Hangout, totally free of charge. Not only will you learn terrific techniques, but if you tune in live, you can be entered to win excellent prizes to help you in your work. (Note: MUST BE TUNED IN LIVE TO WIN).

We kick off Tuesday 6/23, 5:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Central, 3:00pm Mountain, and 2:00pm Pacific. 5:30pm in Newfoundland.

RSVP here and it’ll show your local time.

I’ve been so jealous of Photoshop for the last year: it got brushes added to the gradient tools in ACR, but since Lightroom wasn’t in the Creative Cloud, we had to wait for the new version to get this wondrous new upgrade. It’s really a powerful tool, and Colin Smith is going to show us how to use this and other local adjustments to finesse our photographs to perfection.

Colin Smith is a decorated artist, photographer, and designer who makes it his mission to teach others the skills and techniques to be at the top of the industry. His Photoshopcafe.com is a powerful resource for photographers and designers, and we’re excited to have him teach with us.

This episode will be useful for all levels of Lightroom users from beginner to advanced.

Tune in Live to enter the raffles for some terrific prizes from our sponsors.

We’ll see you here on Tuesday the 23nd!

Brought to you by Adobe, and Photoshop World.

The video will broadcast live right here, and be embedded here forever; but if you want to ask questions and be entered for a prize, you’ve gotta go to the G+ page here.

You can register for free here SIGN UP. To learn more about how Google Hangouts work, click here http://www.google.com/+/learnmore/hangouts/. Joining the hangout will let you ask questions and chat with attendees. The video will also stream above in this post.