Share this post with your friends:
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Live Webinar: Mastering Portrait Retouching with Kristina Sherk

Portrait retouching Master, Kristina Sherk, is joining us for this webinar to help you learn the best techniques for portrait retouching. She’ll show us the principles and demonstrate the tools. We’ll get in depth with Perfectly Clear Complete‘s marvelous system for retouching portraits. Tune in Live and you’ll get answers to your questions and cases from Kristina herself, plus enter a drawing for complimentary licenses of Perfectly Clear Complete.

Tune in Live:

Mastering Portrait Retouching with Kristina Sherk

Monday, June 19th, 2017

at 2:30 pm Eastern, 1:30 pm Central, 12:30 pm Mountain, 11:30 am Pacific, and 10:30 am in Alaska. This link will show your local time zone.

Kristina Sherk owns Shark Pixel, a premier retouching firm for high-end professional photo retouching. She literally has a degree in Photoshop, and since she’s a photographer (and often a model) herself, she understands the needs and processes of retouching better than anyone. We’re excited to have her join us.

This webinar is appropriate for all skill levels.

Thanks to Athentech, makers of Perfectly Clear Complete,  for making this webinar possible.

The webinar will stream live and be archived right here, but to interact with the live presentation you must watch at this link on YouTube.

 

Share this post with your friends:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

You might also like:

Thanks to our partners who make Photofocus possible:

Drobo – Drobo is the smartest storage solution in the world. Drobo is storage that protects data — photos, videos and everything else — from hard drive failure. Drobo is peace of mind for the working pro or serious amateur who have a lot of external drives cluttering up the desktop. Save 10% with the coupon code PHOTOFOCUS.

Lume Cube – Proudly known as the World’s Most Versatile Light™, Lume Cube represents the future of LED Lighting. Check out the new Lume Cube STROBE, offering anti-collison lighting for drones!

Backblaze – Get peace of mind knowing your files are backed up securely in the cloud. Back up your Mac or PC just $6/month.

B&H – B&H is a world renowned supplier of all the gear photographers, videographers, and cinematographers need and want to create their very best work.

Skylum – Your photos, more beautiful in minutes. Makers of Luminar, Aurora and Photolemur, Skylum adapts to your style and skill level. Check out the new Luminar 3, now available.

Perfectly Clear Complete – Built for precision. Made for beauty. Perfectly Clear has mastered the science of intelligent image correction – creating superior quality photos in record time, so you can get back to doing what you really love…in no time. Special Photofocus deal here.

Viewbug – Learn and improve your photography with over 500 videos. Trusted by millions around the world, join over 2 million photographers who already use Viewbug.