Every other word you hear about anything seems to be “mobile”, and Photography is no different. We’ve got the recent release of Lightroom Mobile, all kinds of other apps, and of course our favorite Mosaic Archive. But where’s it going? What do we do with it now? How does mobile really fit with our workflows?

This month we’ve got the Google Photo Guru, Brian Matiash on hand to help us sort it all out and get into a mobile workflow groove. Rob SylvanGerard Murphy, and Levi Sim can’t wait to see you on Wednesday. We’ll have prizes to raffle off for those attending live, and the rebroadcast will be available, too. In fact we have a ticket to Photoshop World to give away but you must be present to win.

Click here to RSVP and join the live hangout.

Wednesday July 30, 2014

1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

Tune in live to ask questions and enter the drawings for some terrific prizes. Our hangouts are brought to you in partnership with Mosaic Archive and Photoshop World.

To learn more about how Google Hangouts work, click here —  Joining the hangout will let you ask questions and chat with attendees.

See you Wednesday!


This Post Sponsored by:

The Digital Camera Store At Amazon

Join the conversation! 2 Comments

  1. […] over to Photofocus to study extra and add the hangout to your […]

  2. […] over to Photofocus to study extra and add the hangout to your […]


Let us know your thoughts...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

About Levi Sim

Photography is my life, and I'd like my photography to be part of your life, too. Whether I make pictures with you or help you learn to make your vision pop out of the camera, I'm happy to help.


Adobe, Google Hangout, Photography, Software, Technique & Tutorials


, ,