Photofocus Perfectly Clear Complete Webinar Monday December 17, 2018 at 12:00pm Eastern hosted by Levi Sim with guests Mike Hagen and Erin Holmstead
Share this post with your friends:
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Free Perfectly Clear Webinar Monday December 17, 2018

Join Levi Sim with guests Mike Hagen and Erin Holmstead as they show how they use Perfectly Clear Complete to streamline their post-production.

Monday, December 17, 2018 Perfectly Clear webinar. It’s free!

Tune in live at 12:00 p.m. Eastern — 11:00 a.m. Central — 10:00 a.m. Mountain — 9:00 a.m. Pacific to win participate in giveaways and ask questions. The webinar will be recorded for those who can’t join in live.

We’ll broadcast live right here on this page, but if you’d like to comment, ask questions, and be entered in our prize drawing you’ll need to click through to tune in live on YouTube.

 

This live Photofocus webinar is brought to you by Athentech, makers of Perfectly Clear Complete

Share this post with your friends:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

You might also like:

Thanks to our partners who make Photofocus possible:

Drobo – Drobo is the smartest storage solution in the world. Drobo is storage that protects data — photos, videos and everything else — from hard drive failure. Drobo is peace of mind for the working pro or serious amateur who have a lot of external drives cluttering up the desktop. Save 10% with the coupon code PHOTOFOCUS.

Lume Cube – Proudly known as the World’s Most Versatile Light™, Lume Cube represents the future of LED Lighting. Check out the new Lume Cube STROBE, offering anti-collison lighting for drones!

Backblaze – Get peace of mind knowing your files are backed up securely in the cloud. Back up your Mac or PC just $6/month.

B&H – B&H is a world renowned supplier of all the gear photographers, videographers, and cinematographers need and want to create their very best work.

Skylum – Your photos, more beautiful in minutes. Makers of Luminar, Aurora and Photolemur, Skylum adapts to your style and skill level. Check out the new Luminar 3, now available.

Perfectly Clear Complete – Built for precision. Made for beauty. Perfectly Clear has mastered the science of intelligent image correction – creating superior quality photos in record time, so you can get back to doing what you really love…in no time. Special Photofocus deal here.

Viewbug – Learn and improve your photography with over 500 videos. Trusted by millions around the world, join over 2 million photographers who already use Viewbug.