You gotta join us live for our next Google+ Hangout, totally free of charge. Not only will you learn terrific techniques, but if you tune in live, you can be entered to win excellent prizes to help you in your work. (Note: MUST BE TUNED IN LIVE TO WIN).

We kick of Thursday 4/30, 2:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central, Noon Mountain, and 11:00am Pacific.

RSVP here and it’ll show your local time.

I don’t know which I’m more excited about, that RC Concepcion is coming on the show, or that he is going to help us explore the incredible new features in Lightroom CC and Lr 6. I’m stoked about both.

Can you believe that we can now make Panoramas and HDR’s and get a RAW file??? Can you believe how much faster Lightroom is??? Can you believe we’ve got brush-able filters??? We’ll show you how to use these features and more. It’s gotta be a party for sure.

This episode will be useful for all levels of Lightroom users from beginner to advanced.

Tune in Live to enter the raffles for some terrific prizes from our sponsors.

We’ll see you here on Thursday!

Brought to you by Songfreedom and Drobo.

The video will broadcast live right here, and be embedded here forever; but if you want to ask questions and be entered for a prize, you’ve gotta go to the G+ page here.

You can register for free here SIGN UP. To learn more about how Google Hangouts work, click here http://www.google.com/+/learnmore/hangouts/. Joining the hangout will let you ask questions and chat with attendees. The video will also stream above in this post.