Share this post with your friends:
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Live Webinar: Personal Projects with Matthew Jordan Smith

You gotta join us live for our next Live Webinar, totally free of charge. Not only will you learn terrific techniques, but if you tune in live, you can be entered to win excellent prizes to help you in your work. (Note: MUST BE TUNED IN LIVE TO WIN).

We’ll be giving away Perfectly Clear from Athentech.  Plus you never know what else.

We kick off Monday, December 19th at 5:00 pm Eastern, 4:00 pm Central, 3:00 pm Mountain, and 2:00 pm Pacific. 6:30 pm in Newfoundland.

Check here and it’ll show your local time.

This Month: Personal Projects and Self-Assignments with Matthew Jordan Smith

The best photographers get hired to shoot what they love to shoot, and they continue to love shooting throughout their lives. How do they do it? How do they get the great jobs and stay passionate? One big thing they do is to shoot personal projects and self-assignments, and there’s no one better qualified to help us understand the importance of these and how to get going with them than world acclaimed photographer, Matthew Jordan Smith.

This event is brought to you by Photofocus and Perfectly Clear, one of the best tools for making portraits look great.

The hangout will be viewable anytime on this page so you can come back for a review, but you’ll have to tune in Live to be eligible for the prizes from our partners.

We’ll see you here on Monday the 19th.

You can join in the webinar for free here.

Joining the webinar will let you ask questions and chat with attendees. The video will also stream above in this post.

While you’re waiting for this month’s Live webinar, why not catch the replay of our last episode?

Share this post with your friends:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

You might also like:

Thanks to our partners who make Photofocus possible:

Drobo – Drobo is the smartest storage solution in the world. Drobo is storage that protects data — photos, videos and everything else — from hard drive failure. Drobo is peace of mind for the working pro or serious amateur who have a lot of external drives cluttering up the desktop. Save 10% with the coupon code PHOTOFOCUS.

Lume Cube – Proudly known as the World’s Most Versatile Light™, Lume Cube represents the future of LED Lighting. Check out the new Lume Cube STROBE, offering anti-collison lighting for drones!

Backblaze – Get peace of mind knowing your files are backed up securely in the cloud. Back up your Mac or PC just $6/month.

B&H – B&H is a world renowned supplier of all the gear photographers, videographers, and cinematographers need and want to create their very best work.

Skylum – Your photos, more beautiful in minutes. Makers of Luminar, Aurora and Photolemur, Skylum adapts to your style and skill level. Check out the new Luminar 3, now available.

Perfectly Clear Complete – Built for precision. Made for beauty. Perfectly Clear has mastered the science of intelligent image correction – creating superior quality photos in record time, so you can get back to doing what you really love…in no time. Special Photofocus deal here.

Viewbug – Learn and improve your photography with over 500 videos. Trusted by millions around the world, join over 2 million photographers who already use Viewbug.